. . . . GMA Staff . . . .

 

Principal Lisa Shears-Smith lisashearssmith@nlesd.ca
Message From The Principal !
Vice-Principal, Gr. 5 Math / ELA, Gr. 6 Math Devon Babstock devonbabstock@nlesd.ca
K,  IRT Sue Parsons susanparsons@nlesd.ca
Gr. 1 Sandra Payne sandrapayne@nlesd.ca
Gr. 2 Robyn Anstey robynanstey@nlesd.ca
Gr. 3 Mike Hayes michaelhayes@nlesd.ca
Gr. 4 / IRT Wendy Macdonald-Rideout wendymacdonald-rideout@nlesd.ca
Gr. 6 ICF,  Gr. 4 / 5 French Susan Hingston susanhingston@nlesd.ca
9-12 Science / 9 Health Jennifer Ryan jenniferryan2@nlesd.ca
7-12 English / Science / Math / Religion / Health Vanessa Patey vanessapatey@nlesd.ca
8 -12 English Denise Reid denisereid1@nlesd.ca
8-12 Math / Com. Tech. Norm Parsons normanparsons@nlesd.ca
7-11 French / Religion / English 7 Marie Vaters marievaters@nlesd.ca
Tech. & SS 8 / Sr. High Social Studies / Skilled Trades / Sr. High Math Chris Roberts christopherroberts@nlesd.ca
7 -12 Technology / Social Studies Tina Pitcher tinapitcher@nlesd.ca
K-12 Phys. Ed, Gr. 4 Science / Health / Art, Gr. 5 Science / Health Charlene Shears charleneshears@nlesd.ca
K-12 Music, Gr. 4 Religion / Social Studies, Gr. 5 Religion / Art / Social Studies Wade Jones wadejones@nlesd.ca
IRT Sandra Reid sandrareid@nlesd.ca
IRT Deanna Payne deannapayne@nlesd.ca
IRT / LNS Fay Pittman faypittman@nlesd.ca
Guidance Counselor Deanna Hardy deannahardy@nlesd.ca
Speech Language Pathologist Chelsea McCarthy chelsesmccarthy@nlesd.ca
Secretary Beverly Burt bevburt@nlesd.ca
Student Assistant Janice Shears janiceshears@nlesd.ca
Student Assistant Joyce Gilley joycegilley@nlesd.ca
Student Assistant JoAnn Pettis joannpettis@nlesd.ca
Dave Gilley Caretaker davidgilley@nlesd.ca
Robbie Gilley Caretaker robbiegilley@nlesd.ca
Joy Hynes Cafeteria Services  

 ß Click on a teacher's name to view their Web Page.

 


Home Students Parents News Sports Resources   Photos